Business, marketing, economics, some Canadian content. Journals, magazines, some online books, company profiles, and market, industry and country reports. Includes over 100,000 videos on management, business and economics.
A statistics portal that integrates data on over 60,000 topics from over 22,000 sources. Find statistics, marketing information, digital markets, country reports and industry studies.
CBCA Complete includes scholarly journal articles, trade publications, dissertations, books, newspapers and magazines.
All topics; covers major daily Canadian newspapers including the Times-Colonist.
Full-text collection of authoritative reference books covering a variety of subjects and formats—dictionaries, encyclopedias, handbooks, guides, and other quick, ready-reference resources. Short videos and still images are available for many articles.
Over 4000 reports and recordings produced by the Conference Board of Canada. Topics includes economic trends, public policy issues, organizational performance (i.e. HR, health & wellness, marketing, etc.). Our subscription provides access to most content but there are still some fee based products shown.
If Camosun library does not have a specific article or book that you want, library staff can request it from another library.
Interlibrary loan service is provided to support research and study undertaken at Camosun and is available free to registered students, instructors and staff.
To place a request:
NOTE: There is a limit of 10 ILL requests per student per semester. There are also cost limits for individual items requested should there be a fee attached. Please review our policy should you have any questions.
The off campus login for library resources is the same as your Camosun domain account login (also used for D2L).
You can reset your Camosun domain password at https://password.camosun.ca.
For other problems accessing library resources off campus, please submit a trouble report.
