Cunningham, M. J. (2011). Making B2B your new operational standard. In J. Law, Business: The ultimate resource (3rd ed.). A&C Black. Credo Reference. https://libsecure.camosun.bc.ca:2443/login?url=https://search.credoreference.com/content/entry/ultimatebusiness/making_b2b_your_new_operational_standard/0?institutionId=9653
Homburg, C., Vomberg, A., & Muehlhaeuser, S. (2020). Design and governance of multichannel sales systems: Financial performance consequences in business-to-business markets. Journal of Marketing Research, 57(6), 1113–1134. https://doi-org.libsecure.camosun.bc.ca:2443/10.1177/0022243720929676
Robinson, A. (n.d.). What are the available b2b e-commerce platforms shippers should consider for dropshipping? Cerasis. https://cerasis.com/b2b-e-commerce-platforms/
Wienclaw, R. A. (2019). B2B business models. In Salem Press Encyclopedia. https://libsecure.camosun.bc.ca:2443/login?url=https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?direct=true&db=ers&AN=89163539&site=eds-live
NOTE: this is the APA 7th format; including a direct database link is still permissible if that is what your instructor has requested.
Business, marketing, economics, some Canadian content. Journals, magazines, some online books, company profiles, and market, industry and country reports. Includes over 100,000 videos on management, business and economics.
A statistics portal that integrates data on over 60,000 topics from over 22,000 sources. Find statistics, marketing information, digital markets, country reports and industry studies.
All topics; covers major daily Canadian newspapers including the Times-Colonist.
Over 4000 reports and recordings produced by the Conference Board of Canada. Topics includes economic trends, public policy issues, organizational performance (i.e. HR, health & wellness, marketing, etc.). Our subscription provides access to most content but there are still some fee based products shown.
Trade publications, also referred to as professional publications, are a good source for B2B content. Trade publications are geared for professionals working in a particular industry & many are available through subscription only e.g. Canadian Grocer, Marketing News, etc.
|
You can easily limit your search results by selecting Trade Publications from the Source types on the left in an EBSCO database.
|
In a Proquest database |
If Camosun library does not have a specific article or book that you want, library staff can request it from another library.
Interlibrary loan service is provided to support research and study undertaken at Camosun and is available free to registered students, instructors and staff.
To place a request:
NOTE: There is a limit of 10 ILL requests per student per semester. There are also cost limits for individual items requested should there be a fee attached. Please review our policy should you have any questions.
The off campus login for library resources is the same as your Camosun domain account login (also used for D2L).
You can reset your Camosun domain password at https://password.camosun.ca.
For other problems accessing library resources off campus, please submit a trouble report.
