The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
The Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association, Seventh Edition is the official authoritative source for APA Style citation, formatting and general writing style. Includes helpful walk though lessons on specific elements of writing and citation.
SimplyAnalytics allows users to develop thematic maps and tables using thousands of demographic, business, and marketing variables. Limited to 5 simultaneous users.
SimplyAnalytics encourages you to create an account to save your work between searches, but it is not required. To use SimplyAnalytics without creating an account, click "Sign in as a guest" (bottom of landing page). Your work will not be saved.
Sports business data and analytics using syndicated and custom proprietary research for professional and college sports categories as well as sports participation and equipment sales information. Data is driven from consumer research, industry reports, and licensed industry articles.
The most frequently-used databases
Image-based database with three-dimensional (3D) interactive models of human anatomy and physiology. Includes zoom options, image layering, quizzes, downloading and short videos.
The Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association, Seventh Edition is the official authoritative source for APA Style citation, formatting and general writing style. Includes helpful walk though lessons on specific elements of writing and citation.
Business, marketing, economics, some Canadian content. Journals, magazines, some online books, company profiles, and market, industry and country reports. Includes over 100,000 videos on management, business and economics. Business-specific documents available from Source type filter.
CBCA Complete includes scholarly journal articles, trade publications, dissertations, book reviews, newspapers and magazines.
CINAHL Ultimate provides more than 1,300 full text journals from the fields of nursing and allied health. It covers more than 50 nursing specialties and includes quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, CEU models and research instruments. Includes Canadian and international full-text non-open access journals
Grove Art features entries on artists, architects, craftsmen, patrons, movements, locations, and periods.